Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RLwedding-fisoratam-panambadiana-mariage
27 juillet 2013

12 - Fahatsiarovana sy Fisaorana ireo Ray aman-dreny - Tribute and Thanks to the Parents - Hommage et Merci aux Parents

rojo_wed1_NBtag

helys © , all rights reserved 2001, 2013 - helys © , tous droits réservés 2001, 2013 ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

I'VE BEEN LOVING YOU TOO LONG...

I've been loving you too long to stop now

You are tired and you want to be free
My love is growing stronger, as you become a habit to me
Ohh, I've been loving you too long
I don't wanna stop now

With you my life has been so wonderful
I can't stop now
You are tired and your love is growing cold
My love is growing stronger as our affair, affair grows old
I've been loving you oh, too long
I don't want to stop now, ohh, ohh, ohh


I've been loving you a little too long
I don't wanna stop now, ohh, ohh, ohh
And don't make me stop now
Oh baby
I'm down on my knees
Please, don't make me stop now

I love you, I love you, I love you with all my heart
And I can't stop now
Please, please, please don't make me stop now
Talkin' 'bout heart and soul
That I love you
I love you

Otis REDDING

Album BW In the city wall - A la mairie NB

Album Color In the city wall - A la mairie Couleurs

Album Couleurs Got married - Mariés

Album BW Got married - Mariés

 

Misy Tahirin-tsary maro hafa (miloko, fotsy sy mainty, sépia) koa - Azafady, jereo etsy ambony ankavanana.

Voir autres Albums de photos couleurs, NB-BW, sépia dans le tableau en haut-droite - Merci

Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

                                          R&L Wedding - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Mariage ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RLwedding-fisoratam-panambadiana-mariage
  • R&L,2013,06,22 Vitry sur Seine - F 94 400 ~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana R&L~ R&L mivady: "Hitahy sy hiaro anareo anie Jehovah ! "Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys, 2013
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
RLwedding-fisoratam-panambadiana-mariage
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 7 348
Publicité